WE ACCEPT YOU, ONE OF US! ONE OF US!

1 7 .
DISPLAY OF MASCULINITY?

i am the king of the balcony.
i hold the key.


I HEAR THUNDER

& here i shudder.


THE ENEMY CLUBBU

part thereof


KAWS HALLOWEEN CUTOUTS

these were too cute to resist.


1 8 .
70% OFF ERRRTHING!!!

paul & joe wisma. heh. =)


EDWARD RICHARD SCISSORHANDS

ka tou jian


CHILL FOREELS AT SURR

host of the “oh” show
our thoughts:
“i’m going to nyc in dec”/ “achasa hai mai seen” / “i wan beef noodles” / “i wan to see buggy”


THE DAILY 7PM QUESTION

i couldn’t ask earn so,
i ask danny, “jia mi?” and he replies, ” jia mi.”
i ask andy, “jia mi?” and he replies, “jia mi.”
so i ask google.

ENDNOTE:

-clarisse & anon: pepperonis at greewood ave.


Magistrates who spend their lives
Hiding their mistakes
They look at you and I, and
Envy makes them cry, Envy makes them cry

Forces of containment
They shove their fat faces into mine
You and I just smile
Because we’re thinking the same lines
Why do you think I let you get away
With all the things you say to me?
Could it be I like you
It’s so shameful of me, I like you

a pile of shit,
poo

Leave a comment