LIL BITS N PICS.

PAPER PLATE.
i never thought i’d see the day. car plates were made of paper. this one’s for the environment?? 3 R’s pple. reduce, reuse, recycle.

here take a closer handwritten look.!!


HERSHEYS KISSABLES
cand coated mini kisses.
pfft*** a m&ms’ rip off if u ask me.. nevertheless.. i bought it n tried it out. the packagin seemed convincing enuff.. i’m easily marketed aight.. get off me back.. bleah.
anyways.. much to my surprise…………………… it tastes exactly like m&ms’ . yup. right down to the candy coated colors.

ELK GUARDS.
these two work hard. 24/7 they on duty. they guard my starck W.C. hehehe.. with all the skin erm i mean leather… thats left on them… dun fuck with me toilet. or face the elks.

ENDNOTE:

– i am wearin u to bed. SERIOUS RED. STUBBIE AND PROUD

– sory this came so late:
check out their site.. there’s even a map of where they at..

B U L B

dream rainbows n mushroom soup
(i’m cravin some right abt now ),
p
o
o

Leave a comment